I have been tagged by…

…Liloo from Liloo and co

The rules:

Link to your tagger and list the rules

List 7 random facts about yourself

Tag 7 people (and make sure you check back and see what they say!)

If you’re tagged, play along and pass it on!

7 random facts:

  1. My name means dreams
  2. I speak 4 languages and I’m learning Japanese right now
  3. When I was young, I have been offered the most beautiful doll and my cousin told me that if I unpack it, it will fly away. I kept it packed more than a year (yeah, that was mean)
  4. I practiced classic dance then modern dance and I am quite good at belly dancing
  5. I used to wear braces
  6. I love high heels
  7. I applied for the New York marathon but my application has been denied, I will keep on applying till I do it 😉

And I tag:

  1. Garance doré, french most stylish fashion blog and most beautiful street fashion pictures ever
  2. Pixiwoo/Fashionface, Nic and Sam are THE most AMAZING make up artists on earth and probably in the universe
  3. Petrilude, looking for tips and dramatic looks, check that guy out!
  4. Babillages, first beauty blog I discovered
  5. Vampy Varnish, all you need or want to know about nail polishes (great swatches)
  6. Hidan, for manga lovers and it is a good way for me to learn Japanese
  7. The Sartorialist, amazing street fashion pictures
Laisser un commentaire

